Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mr. AlanJooPrincipalajoo@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. KyleFeatherstoneVice Principalkfeatherstone@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AuroraChandlerAdministrative Assistantachandler@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Mrs. Maureen McBride Division 1 (Grade 5)
Monday-Wednesday
mmcbride@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Breanne RennertDivision 1 (Grade 5)
Thursday-Friday
brennert@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen McGiveron Division 2 (Grade 4/5)kmcgiveron@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarolynShandallaDivision 3 (Grade 4/5) cshandalla@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. BrianaDohertyDivision 4 (Grade 3/4)bdoherty@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JordanMatsuiDivision 5 (Grade 3) jmatsui@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AmandaRobinsonDivision 6 (Grade 3) arobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sheryl McKie (Hagen)Division 7 (Grade 2/3) shagen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KatieDickieDivision 8 (Grade 2)kdickie@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Colleen SturrockDivision 9 (Grade 1/2)csturrock@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RomanJaswalDivision 10 (Grade 1) rjaswal@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy MarshallDivision 11 (Grade 1)smarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ChristalKaczynski Division 12 (K/1)ckaczynski@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Samantha SimardDivision 13 (K) smanuel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ArdenHolmesDivision 14 (K) Mondayarden.holmes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SandyRutterDivision 14 (K)
Tuesday-Friday
srutter@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SaraClarkDivision 15 (K)sara.clark@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. AnthonyCruickshankELL acruickshank@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Jevan GillELLjgill@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JasonLuiELL jlui@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Andrea BrownMusicandrea.brown@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaJohnston-HarderReading Recoverym.harder@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SuhkvinderBainsResource sukhvinder.bains@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie OskamResourcesoskam@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Samantha TetersSpeech-Language Pathologistsamantha.teters@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. Sandra GordonTeacher Librarianslgordon@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Mr. Yale Shapyshap@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mr. DennisBerrareoCustodiandberrareo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeahDaleSEA (Special Education)ldale@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Courtney DavisSEA (Special Education)cdavis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AdiaDosSantosYouth/Childcare Workeradossantos@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DanielaEllisSEA (Special Education)dellis@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. BryanGollnerSEA (Special Education)bgollner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeanneHaireLibrary Technicianlhaire@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Cara HarmanSEA (Special Education)charman@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MandiHeppnerSEA (Special Education)mheppner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. TaylorHobbsSEA (Special Education)thobbs@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. GailKnowlsonSEA (Special Education)gknowlson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DemiMacDonaldSEA (Special Education)demi.macdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Lorie McDonaldEarly Learning Facilitatorlmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. ShelleyMoonSEA (Special Education)shmoon@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. CarolynneNygaardEducational Assistant - Computers -cnygaard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. NataliaPochtarSEA (Special Education)npochtar@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. VictoriaRempelSEA (Special Education)vrempel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Felicia SmithSEA (Special Education)femith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MakaylieTavernerSEA (Special Education)mtaverner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ChrystalThomassonSEA (Special Education)cthomasson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KristiTrattleAboriginal Support Workerktrattle@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. LarryWarrenCustodianlwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. LalonniWattSEA (Special Education)lwatt@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KerryWeismillerEarly Learning Facilitatorkweismiller@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelanieWrightSEA (Special Education)mewright@sd35.bc.ca

Nicomekl Elementary School

20050 - 53 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3T9
Phone: 604-533-1468
Fax: 604-533-1469