Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. CharleneRedekopPrincipalcredekop@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. MelissaReimerVice Principalmreimer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AuroraChandlerAdministrative Assistantachandler@sd35.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

TBADivision 1 - Grade 5 -
Ms. JenniferMcDonaldDivision 2- Grade 4/5 -jmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MeenaSanghaDivision 3 - Grade 4 -msangha@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarolynShandallaDivision 4 - Grade 4 -cshandalla@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. BrianaDohertyDivision 5 - Grade 3/4 -bdoherty@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JordanMatsuiDivision 6 - Grade 3 -jmatsui@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeahCesaroneDivision 7 - Grade 3 -lcesarone@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AngelaJooDivision 8 - Grade 2/3 -ajoo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms SherylMcKieDivision 9 - Grade 2 -smckie@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KatieFooksDivision 10 - Grade 2 -kfooks@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SandyMarshallDivision 11 - Grade 1/2 -smarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KarenCoeselDivision 12 - Grade 1 -kcoesel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RomanJaswalDivision 13 - Grade 1 -rjaswal@sd35.bc.ca
Ms ColleenSturrockDivision 14 - Kindergarten -csturrock@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Samantha
Ms. Melissa
Simard
Reimer
Division 15 - Kindergarten -
ssimard@sd35.bc.ca
mreimer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SaraClarkDivision 16 - Kindergarten -sara.clark@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SandyRutterDivision 17 - Kindergarten -srutter@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaJohnston-HarderLA/Reading Recoverymharder@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. Al
Ms. Laura
Friesen
Shultz
Resource
Resource
afriesen@sd35.bc.ca
laura.schultz@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SarahInglisPEsinglis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SamanthaTetersSpeech and Languagesteters@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JasonLuiELLjlui@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. AnthonyCruickshankELLacruickshank@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JevanGillELLjgill@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RupinderDhillonELLrdhillon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RandiEvoyLearning
Commons
revoy@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Mr. PerryMoscardapmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Psychiatrist

Ms. DanielaMurphyDMurphy@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mr. DennisBernardoCustodiandbernardo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. HunterKowalikSEA (Special Education)hkowalik@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AmandaDoranLibrary Technicianadoran@sd35.bc.ca
GurvirHundalYouth/Childcare Worker
(Tuesday/Thursday/Friday)
ghundal@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. ShelleyMoonSEA (Special Education)shmoon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. NicoleEmaraSEA (Special Education)nemara@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. CarolynneNygaardEA Computerscnygaard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. VictoriaRempelSEA (Special Education)vrempel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MichelleSmithSEA (Special Education)michelle.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MeganAlexanderEarly Learning Facilitatormalexander@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MakaylieTavernerSEA (Special Education)mtaverner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ChrystalThomassonSEA (Special Education)cthomasson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KristiTrattleAboriginal Support Workerktrattle@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. LarryWarrenCustodianlwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. LalonniWattSEA (Special Education)lwatt@sd35.bc.ca

 

Nicomekl Elementary School

20050 - 53 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3T9
Phone: 604-533-1468
Fax: 604-533-1469