Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. CharleneRedekopPrincipalcredekop@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. MelissaReimerVice Principalmreimer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AuroraChandlerAdministrative Assistantachandler@sd35.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Ms. ChelseaCoulterDivision 1 - Grade 5 -ccoulter@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AliciaSaggersDivision 2- Grade 5 -asaggers@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Andrea
Ms. Sarah
Killick
Ewald
Division 3 - Grade 4 -
Division 3 - Grade 4 -
akillick@sd35.bc.ca
sewald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarolynShandallaDivision 4 - Grade 4 -cshandalla@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. BrianaDohertyDivision 5 - Grade 3 -bdoherty@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarleneLachimeaDivision 6 - Grade 3 -cbates@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda
Ms. Desa
Robinson
Olic
Division 7 - Grade 2/3 -
Division 7 - Grade 2/3 -
arobinson@sd35.bc.ca
dolic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KatieFooksDivision 8 - Grade 2 -kfooks@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SherylMcKieDivision 9 - Grade 2 -smckie@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. FauneNicholasDivision 10 - Grade 1/2 -fnicholas@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. ScottPlamondonDivision 11 - Grade 1 -splamondon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. VictoriaRafighiDivision 12 - Grade 1 -vrafighi@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KarenWongDivision 13 - Grade 1 -kwong@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ColleenSturrockDivision 14 - Kindergarten -csturrock@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Catherine
Hornby
Division 15 - Kindergarten-catherine.hornby@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SaraClarkDivision 16 -Kindergarten -sara.clark@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy
Ms. Raman
Rutter
Saran
Division 17 Kindergarten
Division 17 - Kindergarten
srutter@sd35.bc.ca
rsaran@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ElishaSummersDivision 18 - Grade 2/3esummers@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. Jason
Ms. Jevan
Ms. Rupinder
Ms. Karen
Mr. Adam
Lui
Gill
Dhillon
Coesel
Knowlson
ELL
ELL
ELL
ELL
ELL
jlui@sd35.bc.ca
jgill@sd35.bc.ca
rdhillon@sd35.bc.ca
kcoesel@sd35.bc.ca
aknowlson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaJohnston-HarderLA/Reading Recoverymharder@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Randi
Ms. Ela
Evoy
Stawarska
Learning Commons
Learning Commons
revoy@sd35.bc.ca
estawarska@sd35/bc/ca
Ms. JenniferMcDonaldPEjmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. Anthony
Luyken
Resource

aluyken@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeahCesaroneResourcelcesarone@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AnaCandidoResourceacandido@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SamanthaTetersSpeech and Languagesamantha.teters@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Mr. PerryMoscardapmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Psychiatrist

Ms. DanielaMurphyDMurphy@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

Ms. DeeBainsSEA (Special Education)dbains@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. DennisBernardoCustodiandbernardo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KimDewolffSEA (Special Education)kdewolff@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AmandaDoranLibrary Technicianadoran@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. ShelleyMoonSEA (Special Education)shmoon@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. CarolynneNygaardEA Computerscnygaard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SylvinaPagnuccoSEA (Special Education)spagnucco@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. GurrajPattarSEA (Special Education)gpattar@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MichelleSmithSEA (Special Education)michelle.smith@sd35.bc.ca
TBAYouth/Childcare Worker
Ms. KristiTrattleAboriginal Support Workerktrattle@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SheenaWalkerSEA (Special Education)swalker@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. LarryWarrenCustodianlwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LalonniWattSEA (Special Education)lwatt@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. OliveWiriyaprasoncheewaSEA (Special Education)owiriyaprasoncheewa@sd35.bc.ca

 

Nicomekl Elementary School

20050 - 53 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3T9
Phone: 604-533-1468
Fax: 604-533-1469