Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. CharleneRedekopPrincipalcredekop@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. MelissaReimerVice Principalmreimer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AuroraChandlerAdministrative Assistantachandler@sd35.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Ms. ChelseaCoulterDivision 1 - Grade 5 -ccoulter@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JenniferMcDonaldDivision 2- Grade 4/5 -jmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MeenaSanghaDivision 3 - Grade 4 -msangha@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ElaStawarskaDivision 6 - Grade 3 -Estawarska@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarolynShandallaDivision 4 - Grade 4 -cshandalla@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. BrianaDohertyDivision 5 - Grade 3/4 -bdoherty@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeahCesaroneDivision 7 - Grade 3 -lcesarone@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AngelaJooDivision 8 - Grade 2/3 -angela.joo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SherylMcKieDivision 9 - Grade 2 -smckie@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KatieFooksDivision 10 - Grade 2 -kfooks@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SandyMarshallDivision 11 - Grade 1 -smarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KarenCoeselDivision 12 - Grade 1 -kcoesel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RomanJaswalDivision 13 - Grade 1 -rjaswal@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ColleenSturrockDivision 14 - Kindergarten -csturrock@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Caitland
Mason
Division 15 - Kindergarten-caitland.mason@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SaraClarkDivision 16 -Kindergarten -sara.clark@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy
Ms. Kate
Ms. Isabel
Rutter
Thomson
Reyes
Division 17 Kindergarten
Division 17 Kindergarten
Division 17 Kindergarten
srutter@sd35.bc.ca
Kthomson@sd35.bc.ca
ireyes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaJohnston-HarderLA/Reading Recoverymharder@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. Al
Ms. Laura
Mr. Anthony
Mrs. Melissa
Friesen
Shultz
Luyken
Reimer
Resource
Resource
Resource
Resource
afriesen@sd35.bc.ca
laura.schultz@sd35.bc.ca
aluyken@sd35.bc.ca
mreimer@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JacobLowPEJlow@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SamanthaTetersSpeech and Languagesteters@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JasonLuiELLjlui@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. AnthonyCruickshankELLacruickshank@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JevanGillELLjgill@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RupinderDhillonELLrdhillon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RandiEvoyLearning Commonsrevoy@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Mr. PerryMoscardapmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Psychiatrist

Ms. DanielaMurphyDMurphy@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

Ms. DeeBainsSEA (Special Education)dbains@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. DennisBernardoCustodiandbernardo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AmandaDoranLibrary Technicianadoran@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RueHayer-BainsSEA (Special Education)RHayerBains@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. GurvirHundalYouth/Childcare Workerghundal@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DanikaJohnsonSEA (Special Education)djohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DayneryMooSEA (Special Education)dmoo@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. ShelleyMoonSEA (Special Education)shmoon@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. CarolynneNygaardEA Computerscnygaard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SylvinaPagnuccoSEA (Special Education)spagnucco@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. VictoriaRempelSEA (Special Education)vrempel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KimSchroederSEA (Special Education)kschroeder@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MichelleSmithSEA (Special Education)michelle.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MakaylieTavernerSEA (Special Education)mtaverner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. ChrystalThomassonSEA (Special Education)cthomasson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KristiTrattleAboriginal Support Workerktrattle@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. LarryWarrenCustodianlwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. OliveWiriyaprasoncheewaSEA (Special Education)owiriyaprasoncheewa@sd35.bc.ca

 

Nicomekl Elementary School

20050 - 53 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3T9
Phone: 604-533-1468
Fax: 604-533-1469