Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mr. AlanJooPrincipalajoo@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. KimberleyCasquilhoVice Principalkcasquilho@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. Susanne RobbAdministrative Assistantsrobb@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Mrs. JuneAmanoKindergartenjamano@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. AnthonyCruickshankELL acruickshank@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. Sandra GordonTeacher Librarianslgordon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LaurieGreenSpeech & Language Pathologistlgreen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SaraHummelGrade 2 shummel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. RomanJaswalGrade 1 rjaswal@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaJohnston-HarderReading Recoverymjohnstonharder@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JasonLuiELL jlui@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy MarshallGrade 1smarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. JordanMatsuiGrade 3/4 jmatsui@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. MaureenMcBrideGrade 5 mmcbride@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LorieMcDonaldStrong Start Coordinatorlmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen McGiveronGrade 4/5 kmcgiveron@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Sheryl McKie (Hagen)Grade 4 shagen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KimberlyMillerKindergarten kmiller@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. PamNelsonStrong Start Coordinatorpnelson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. SandiOsborneLiteracy and Numeracy Coach sosborne@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AmandaRobinsonGrade 3 arobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Jenny RobinsonKindergarten Jenny.Robinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Jessica RoyMusicjroy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. CarolynShandallaGrade 4/5 cshandalla@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JamieSmithGrade 1 Jamie.Smith@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. MarkStantonResource mstanton@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth StuartResourcelstuart@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda TengKindergarten/Grade 5 Teacherateng@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeanneTocolGrade 2/3ltocol@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Mr. Yale Shapyshap@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mr. DennisBerrareoCustodiandberrareo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AshleyByersSEA (Special Education)abyers@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. AdiaDosSantosYouth/Childcare Workeradossantos@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DanielaEllisSEA (Special Education)dellis@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. BryanGollnerSEA (Special Education)bgollner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LeanneHaireLibrary Technicianlhaire@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Cara HarmanSEA (Special Education)charman@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. TaylorHobbsSEA (Special Education)thobbs@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. GailKnowlsonSEA (Special Education)gknowlson@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. ShelleyMoonSEA (Special Education)shmoon@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. CarolynneNygaardEducational Assistant - Computers -cnygaard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. VictoriaRempelSEA (Special Education)vrempel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KaitlynSmithSEA (Special Education)kaitlyn.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MakaylieTavernerSEA (Special Education)mtaverner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. KristiTrattleAboriginal Support Workerktrattle@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. LarryWarrenCustodianlwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. LalonniWattSEA (Special Education)lwatt@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MelanieWrightSEA (Special Education)mewright@sd35.bc.ca

Nicomekl Elementary School

20050 - 53 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3T9
Phone: 604-533-1468
Fax: 604-533-1469